Can I go back a phase when running a retrospective?

As of May 2022, facilitators can navigate to a previous phase of a retrospective.

Whether you accidentally moved forward a phase or need to go back and add or update information in your retrospective, facilitators can move to a previous phase of a retrospective. 

To go back, the facilitator will click the orange arrow on the left-hand side of the navigation bar at the bottom of the screen. 

retrospective-navigation-bar

Any groups, votes, or action items generated will be preserved when you go back to a phase.