Can I move my team room to my new account?

If you have a Business or Enterprise Edition, you can move your Team Rooms to a new account

 

Team room moves are only supported for Enterprise Edition subscriptions. If you are not sure which plan you are on, click here to find out.

Gather the necessary information

In order to move your Team Room we will need the following information:

  • Your name and account email address

  • The name of the team room(s) you would like to migrate

  • The date of your next retrospective*

*We ask this so your Team Room is not moved while your team is trying to run a retrospective.

⚠️Only Org Managers or Admins can make team room migration requests since it can impact license utilization. 

Submit the Request

The Organization Admin will need to submit the request for the team room migration to your organization's Customer Success Manager at Retrium or to support@retrium.com.  Please note that the transfer of Team Rooms will take 5 - 7 business days to complete.