Can I pause my subscription?

Instead of canceling your Team Edition subscription you can choose to pause it

To Pause Your Subscription

  • You must be an Org Manager or Admin

  • If you want to skip a month, deactivate the team rooms you do not want to use. This will preserve the retrospective history and members list but will allow you to not be charged for that Team Room in the next billing cycle

  • When you're ready to start running retrospectives again you can reactivate the team rooms.

  • Navigate to the Settings tab of a team room to deactivate or reactivate the team rooms.