When you signup for Retrium, you're automatically placed on our 30-day free trial. During this time, you can create as many Team Rooms as you would like and run an unlimited number of retrospectives. After that, you'll have to upgrade to a paid plan to continue using Retrium.
Plans and features
Team Edition FAQs
How will I be billed?
For each month of service, you are charged for each activated team room. Activated Team Rooms are any rooms available for running a retrospective. If you create a new team room or activate a previously deactivated team room during the billing month, you will be charged a prorated fee for that team room.
If you no longer wish to be billed for a team room, just deactivate it and it will not count towards future bills. It's that simple!
What is an "activated team room"?
An activated team room is defined as a team room that has been created in Retrium and that is open and available for teams to run retrospectives. A team room will not count towards your bill if/when it has been deactivated for the entirety of a billing cycle. There's an easy way to deactivate a team room in the Organization settings menu of the app, so you always have control of your bill.
What happens to a deactivated team room?
Whenever you deactivate a team room, you will no longer be able to view the action plan or the retrospective history for a team room. However, it is still saved in your Organization and can easily be reactivated at any time by an Org Administrator or Org Manager.
Can I invite people to create team rooms within my account?
Yes, if you're an Org Admin for your Retrium account, you can give others the permission to create Team Rooms. After you invite the user to your Organization, you'll want to upgrade their permissions to Org Manager or Org Admin, so they're able to create new Team Rooms.
Any new or reactivated Team Rooms will be added to the cost of your monthly bill, so we strongly recommend that you only give permissions to those people who should be able to increase the cost of your monthly bill.
How can I control my bill?
You can easily control your bill by restricting Org Managers and Org Admins to only those that need to create new Team Rooms within your company. These are the only people who can create new Team Rooms or deactivate an existing Team Room, thus adding to the cost of your bill. Additionally, you can deactivate a Team Room when it is not in use and it will not be included on your next bill.
What payment methods do you accept?
We accept almost all credit and debit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Discover, and Diners Club.
Sorry, we do not accept any other payment method for our team plan customers. If you'd like yearly invoices, you can consider the Enterprise Edition.
Do you offer any discounts or coupons?
We think that the productivity gains you will achieve by running Retrium-powered retrospectives far outweigh its costs.
About our Enterprise Edition
What Single Sign-On Providers do you support?
We can connect to any SAML-compliant identity provider.
Do you offer an on-prem version of Retrium?
No, not at this time. If this is something that interests you, let us know.
What is included in your SLA?
Our standard SLA includes a 99.9% uptime guarantee. We are happy to discuss variations on our standard SLA. Additional fees will apply.
How can I find out more about your Enterprise Plan?
Contact us to find out more!