This article covers how to cancel, pause, or delete your account for Team Edition subscriptions. For Enterprise Edition, please contact your Customer Success Manager or email the team at customerlove@retrium.com. Not sure which subscription you have? Find your subscription type here.

Team Edition

To Pause Your Subscription

  • You must be an Organization Manager or Admin
  • If you want to skip a month, deactivate the team rooms you do not want to use. This will preserve the retrospective history and members list.
  • When you're ready to start running retrospectives again you can reactivate the team rooms.
  • Navigate to the Settings tab of a team room to deactivate or reactivate the team rooms.
team room settings tab
team room settings

Cancel Your Subscription

1. Log into your Retrium account.

2. Click the chat bubble in the lower right corner.

Intercom Widget

3. Click the Send us a message button.

Send us a message button

4. Type your request in the chat and send it by clicking the orange send icon

Message support

5. Select "I'd like to change my subscription" and follow the prompts to complete the cancellation.

Did this answer your question?