When you are in the Team Room, this left sidebar shows a list of everyone who has access to the Team Room within your Organization. Those who are currently present in the Team Room will be shown at the top of the “Members” list, and they’ll have an indicator to show they’re active. 

Members that are grayed out have access to the Team Room but are not currently active in the Team Room. 

Did this answer your question?