The delete feature is helpful if you are practicing or testing a new retrospective format prior to running a real retrospective with your team.  

To delete a retrospective: 

  1. Navigate to the Team Room and select the "History" tab. 
  2. Locate and select the retro you would like to delete, then click the trashcan icon.
  3. Type "DELETE" to permanently delete a retrospective from your history. Once a retrospective has been deleted it cannot be restored. 

Did this answer your question?