Here is what you need to know about the Team Edition monthly subscription.

  • When you create or activate a team room, you pay for it for the month in full, not just the day you use it.
  • If you deactivate a team room before the end of the billing cycle, it's still paid for the entire billing cycle.
  • If you activate a new team room in the middle of the billing cycle, it will be billed at a pro-rated rate and will appear on your billing statement for the next month.

REMINDER: Only Organization Admins and Managers can create or deactivate team rooms.

a picture of a retrium invoice

Did this answer your question?