A retrospective activity can end when reaching the end of the guided facilitation experience, or at any phase of the retrospective.

End a retrospective at any phase

1. In the bottom navigation bar, click the gear icon.

Navigation Bar

2. A box will pop up, click the End the Retro option. This option is only available to the Facilitator. If you are not the facilitator, select the option to Take over facilitation, then you can end the retro.

Pop up window

End a retrospective at the end of the discussion

1. In the bottom navigation bar, click the orange arrow on the far right.

Navigation bar

2. A box will pop up on your screen. Click CONTINUE to confirm you want to end the retro.

click the continue button to confirm you want to end the retrospective
Did this answer your question?