This article includes information specific to Enterprise Edition: Team Room licensing plans. For information about Team Edition plans, click here.

A team room license is used when a team room runs at least one retrospective during your contract term. Effective January 2021, you can now view the number of Team Room licenses used in Retrium by Org Admins and Org Managers.

How to View

Administration Tab

As an Org Admin, navigate to the Administration tab of your account. You will see the total number of licenses used out of the total licenses available under the subscription settings.

When Creating a New Team Room

When an Org Admin or an Org Manager click to create a team room, you will see the total number of licenses used out of the total licenses available.

Creating a team room does not use a license. Only when you run a retrospective in the team room will a license be used.

⚠️ The number of activated team rooms reflects the number of rooms that are active and available for running retrospectives. Deactivating a team room will not lower your license count.

Did this answer your question?