If someone is no longer part of a team or needs to be removed from the Team Room, you can remove them from Team Room.
Removing someone from a Team Room will not remove them entirely from the organization.
To remove someone from a Team Room
- Navigate to the Team Room
- Click the Home Room Members tab in the top menu
- Scroll to the Team Room Members section of the page
- Click the More (•••) menu to the right of the user's name
- Click Remove user