In a Team Room Edition, how are Team Room charges determined each month?

Any Team Room that is active during a monthly billing cycle is charged the monthly rate. If a Team Room is activated mid-month, the monthly rate is prorated to date of activation.

Here is what you need to know about the Team Edition monthly subscription.

  • When you create or activate a team room, you pay for it for the month in full, not just the day you use it.

  • If you deactivate a team room before the end of the billing cycle, it's still paid for the entire billing cycle.

  • If you activate a new team room in the middle of the billing cycle, it will be billed at a pro-rated rate and will appear on your billing statement for the next month.