When you no longer wish to run retrospectives, view the retrospective history, or see the action plan within a Team Room, you can deactivate it.
The deactivated Team Room will still be available within your account, should you ever want to activate it again, but you won't be able to do anything within the Team Room until it is reactivated.
In a Team Edition account, deactivating a Team Room can be done at any point during a billing cycle and the cost of that Team Room will not be included on your next Retrium bill.
Deactivate a Team Room
Enter the Team Room and navigate to the Settings Tab at the top of the page.
Click DEACTIVATE, then confirm that you would like to deactivate the Team Room.
An email notification of the Team Room's deactivation will be sent to all current Team Room Members
Once you deactivate the Team Room, you'll see a message that confirms the deactivation and also a button to reactivate the Team Room, should you ever want to use it again.