How do I end a retrospective?

A retrospective activity can end when reaching the end of the guided facilitation experience, or during any phase of the retrospective.

End a retrospective at any phase

  1. In the bottom navigation bar, click the gear icon.

    End a Retro; navigation bar gear icon
  2. A box will pop up, and you will click the End the Retro option.

🗒️ This option is only available to the Facilitator. If you are not the facilitator, select the option to Take over facilitation, then you can end the retro.

End a retrospective after evaluating the retro

  1. Once you reach the CLOSE phase, in the bottom navigation bar, click the orange arrow on the far right.

  2. A box will pop up on your screen to confirm that you want to end the retro. Click CONTINUE to confirm you want to end the retro.