1. Retrium Help Center
  2. Billing
  3. Business and Enterprise Edition

How does activating & deactivating a Team Room affect license usage?

  • Activating a new team room does not use a license until the team room is used to run a retrospective

  • Deactivating a team room (that has been used to run retros during the contract term) does not credit the license back mid-contract