How will I be billed?

Team Rooms are billed per month and are based on the number of activated Team Rooms

  • For each month of service, you will be charged for each activated team room

  • If you create a new team room or activate a previously deactivated team room during the billing month, you will be charged a prorated fee for that team room.  

  • If you deactivate a team room it will not count towards future bills.

🗒️ If you deactivate a team room before the end of the billing cycle, it's still paid for the entire billing cycle.